Board of Directors

The next meeting of the Audubon Area Community Services Board of Directors will be held on October 16th, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. at 1700 West 5th Street, Owensboro, Kentucky (270) 686- 1600                                                


District I

Ms. Debbie McClanahan

District II

Ms. Lynda Harrison

District III

Ms. Penny Payne

District IV

Ms. Bobbie Jarrett

District V

Ms. Marshal Hatfield

District VI

Ms. Joanne Kendall

District VII

Ms. Phyllis Church

District VIII

Mr. Mike Boling

District IX

Mr. Jason Chinn

 Fiscal Court Representatives

Daviess County

Hon. Al Mattingly

Hancock County

Judge Jack McCaslin

Henderson County

Mr. J.R. Stanley

McLean County

Hon. Kelly Thurman

Ohio County

Ms. Betty Rucker

Union County

Rev. Jerry Manning

Webster County

Mr. Tony Felker

City of Owensboro

Ms. Amanda Rogers, Mayor's Representative

 Brescia University

Dr. Sandra Obilade

Dixon Lions Club

Mr. Paul Lashbrooke

Henderson NAACP

Rev. Charles Johnson

McLean Co. Ministerial Association

Rev. Charles Johnson

Ohio Co. Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Charlotte Whitaker

Sturgis Kiwanis Club

Mr. Robert S. Shouse


Ms. Nelda Barnett

Mr. Doug Smith

Mr. J.D. Meyer

Ms. Amanda Patton

Ms. Bridget Murray

Mr. Keith Sanders

Mr. Jesse Mountjoy

Ms. Daisy James